Clean Up Days 2013

Dates for Rush Tidy Town Clean Up Days 2013

 

If you can spare a couple of hours to help us clean up Rush below are the dates for our clean up days we meet at St Maurs Parish Carpark at 9.30am

All tools provided, just bring a pair of gloves AND a friend!

Saturday 27th April 2013

Saturday 11th May 2013

Saturday 25th May 2013

Saturday 8th June 2013

Saturday 22nd June 2013

Saturday 6th July 2013

Saturday 20th July 2013

Saturday 3rd August 2013

Saturday 17th August 2013

Saturday 31st August 2013

© 2012 All rights reserved.

Create a free websiteWebnode